St Joseph's School

Queens Park

140 Railway Parade,
Queens Park WA 6107
(08) 9251 0500
admin.sjsqp@cewa.edu.au

Student Calendar

2018 Student Calendar

Download the Term 1 Student Calendar
Download the Term 2 Student Calendar
Download the Term 3 Student Calendar
Download the Term 4 Student Calendar

2018 Term Dates

Semester One Commence Finish
Term One Wednesday 31 January Friday 13 April
Term Two Tuesday 1 May Friday 29 June
Semester Two Commence Finish
Term Three Tuesday 17 July Friday 21 September
Term Four Tuesday 9 October Friday 7 December

2018 Professional Development Days & Public Holidays

Term 1 Friday 30th March - Good Friday Monday 2nd April - Easter Monday Tuesday 3rd April - Easter Tuesday
Term 2 Monday 30th April - PD Friday 1st June - PD Monday 4th June - WA Day
Term 3 Monday 16th July - PD Friday 17th August - PD  
Term 4 Monday 8th October    

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...

May 2018

SMTWHFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

May 2018

SMTWHFS
  1234
  • Hymn Singing
5
67
  • Life Ed Van
  • 7:00p P & F Meeting
    Start: 7:00pm-7:15pm
8
  • Life Ed Van
9
  • Mass 4G
  • Confirmation Retreat
  • Life Ed Van
10
  • Life Ed Van
11
  • Mother’s Day Assembly 1B
  • Life Ed Van
12
1314
  • NAPLAN
15
  • NAPLAN
16
  • Easter Mass
  • NAPLAN
17
  • Eucharist Retreat
  • NAPLAN
18
  • Hymn Singing
19
  • 6:30p Confirmation
    Start: 6:30pm-6:45pm
2021222324
  • Rosary Mary Help of Christians
  • School Audit
25
  • Assembly 5B
26
2728
  • 7:00p Board Meeting
    Start: 7:00pm-7:15pm
2930
  • Mass 6G
31