St Joseph's School

Queens Park

140 Railway Parade,
Queens Park WA 6107
(08) 9251 0500
admin.sjsqp@cewa.edu.au

Student Calendar

2018 Student Calendar

Download the Term 1 Student Calendar
Download the Term 2 Student Calendar
Download the Term 3 Student Calendar
Download the Term 4 Student Calendar

2018 Term Dates

Semester One Commence Finish
Term One Wednesday 31 January Friday 13 April
Term Two Tuesday 1 May Friday 29 June
Semester Two Commence Finish
Term Three Monday 16 July Friday 21 September
Term Four Monday 8 October Friday 7 December

2018 Professional Development Days & Public Holidays

Term 1 Friday 30th March - Good Friday Monday 2nd April - Easter Monday Tuesday 3rd April - Easter Tuesday
Term 2 Monday 30th April - PD Friday 1st June - PD Monday 4th June - WA Day
Term 3 Friday 17th August - PD    
Term 4      

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...

August 2017

SMTWHFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

August 2017

SMTWHFS
  1
  • Science Expo Day Yr PP-6
2
  • P.A Liturgical Dance Rehearsal
  • Class Mass 5B
  • Science Expo Day Yr PP-6
3
  • P.A Liturgical Dance
  • Science Alive PP-6
4
  • Assembly 4B
5
6
  • T3W4
7
  • Yr 5 Bishop’s Assessment
  • St Norbert Sport Yrs 4 & 5
  • 1:00p P.A Liturgical Choir 1-2PM
    Start: 1:00pm-2:00pm
8
  • Constable Care Y 4-6
91011
  • Hymn Singing
12
  • Commitment Mass for Reconciliation
13
  • T3W5
  • Commitment Mass for Reconciliation
14
  • Yr 3 BRLA
  • St Norbert Sport Yrs 4 & 5
  • 7:00p P & F Meeting
    Start: 7:00pm-8:00pm
15
  • Yr 3 Bishop’s Assessment
  • Feast of the Assumption Mass
161718
  • Assembly PPB/PPG
  • 7:00p PA Creative Dance
    Start: 7:00pm-8:00pm
19
20
  • T3W6
21
  • Book Week
  • 9:30a P.A Primary Choir 9.30-10.30am
    Start: 9:30am-10:30am
22
  • Book Week
23
  • Class Mass 3B
  • Book Week
24
  • Book Parade
  • Book Week
2526
27
  • T3W7
28
  • St Norbert Sport Yrs 4 & 5
  • 7:00p Board Meeting
    Start: 7:00pm-8:00pm
29
  • 7:15p Reconciliation Parent Meeting
    Start: 7:15pm-8:15pm
30
  • P.A Monologues
31