St Joseph's School

Queens Park

140 Railway Parade,
Queens Park WA 6107
(08) 9251 0500
admin.sjsqp@cewa.edu.au

Student Calendar

2018 Student Calendar

Download the Term 1 Student Calendar
Download the Term 2 Student Calendar
Download the Term 3 Student Calendar
Download the Term 4 Student Calendar

2018 Term Dates

Semester One Commence Finish
Term One Wednesday 31 January Friday 13 April
Term Two Tuesday 1 May Friday 29 June
Semester Two Commence Finish
Term Three Monday 16 July Friday 21 September
Term Four Monday 8 October Friday 7 December

2018 Professional Development Days & Public Holidays

Term 1 Friday 30th March - Good Friday Monday 2nd April - Easter Monday Tuesday 3rd April - Easter Tuesday
Term 2 Monday 30th April - PD Friday 1st June - PD Monday 4th June - WA Day
Term 3 Friday 17th August - PD    
Term 4      

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2018
August 2018
August 2018
August 2018

July 2018

SMTWHFS
1234567
891011121314
1516
  • NAIDOC Flag raising
  • Students start
171819
  • PAF Bible Reading
20
  • NAIDOC Liturgy
  • 10:00a Cath Performing Arts Mass
    Start: 10:00am-10:15am
21
2223
  • SCIENCE WEEK→
  • Leadership for Learners Yr5
  • 7:00p Board Meeting 7pm
    Start: 7:00pm-7:00pm
24
  • Constable Care Yr 1-3
  • SCIENCE WEEK→
25
  • Constable Care Yr 4
  • SCIENCE WEEK→
26
  • SCIENCE WEEK→
  • Interschool Cross Country
27
  • SCIENCE WEEK→
  • Hymn Singing
28
293031